Curate By

Show All
X

Key Dates 2020

T-key-dates-2020_general-articles.jpg

Below is a list of the 2020 Awards key dates for your diary.

  • Entries Open – Monday 6 July
  • Early Bird Deadline – Friday 14 August
  • Entries Close – Friday 18 September
  • Late Entry Deadline – Friday 25 September
  • Judging - Wednesday 7 – Wednesday 14 October
  • Shortlist Annoucement - Friday 16 October
  • The Winners' Series: Campaigns – Wednesday 25 November - Register here
  • The Winners' Series: Channels and Craft – Wednesday 2 December- Register here
  • The Winners' Series: Industry sectors and data – Wednesday 9 December - Register here
  • Grand Prix Reveal - Thursday 21 January

If you have any queries about the Awards 2020, please email us at awardentries@dma.org.uk.

Hear more from the DMA