Curate By

Show All
X

Key Dates 2020

T-key-dates-2020_general-articles.jpg

Below is a list of the 2020 Awards key dates for your diary.

  • Entries Open – Monday 6 July
  • Early Bird Deadline – Friday 14 August
  • Entries Close – Friday 18 September
  • Late Entry Deadline – Friday 25 September
  • Judging - Wednesday 7 – Wednesday 14 October
  • Shortlist Annoucement - Friday 16 October
  • The Winners' Series: Campaigns – Wednesday 25 November
  • The Winners' Series: Channels and Craft – Wednesday 2 December
  • The Winners' Series: Industry Sectors and Data – Wednesday 9 December
  • Grand Prix Reveal - Thursday 21 January

Due to exceptional circumstances, the early bird deadline has been extended for 2020 to Friday 14 August.

If you have any queries about the Awards 2020, please email us at awardentries@dma.org.uk.

Hear more from the DMA